top of page

Prize Winners 2017


Congratulations to all those members who have won either a Major Competition or Medal in 2017. 

This year we have seen a significant rise in the number of competition entries which is fantastic. 

Good luck to everyone for 2018!

Deborah Bowl

Adam Thomas

Completion Cup

Joe Threadgold

Annual Shield

Dale Banks

Charity Shield

Liam Ridgill

J Scott Cup

Garryck Slaywe

Barlow Cup

Roger Elliott

Elvin Dickinson Memorial

Paul Blackham

Dennis Banks Memorial Shield

Mark Webster

Presidents Cup

Dave Minto

Station Managers Cup

Kevin Kozicki

Adrian Greenwood Memorial Trophy

Dave Lawson

Monthly Medal Gross Score

Alan Puddyford

Des Richardson Trophy

Mark Webster

Arthur Bott Trophy

Alan Puddyford

Club Champion

Paul Blackham

Golfer of the Year

Dale Banks

bottom of page